About Us

Doug Richters

Doug

Doug Richters  

President

doug@accordfg.com

Cell: (937) 216-1310

Direct: (937) 753-1326

Darryl Sandri

Darryl

Darryl Sandri

Executive Vice President

darryl@accordfg.com

Cell: (937) 214-0690

Direct: (937) 753-1324

Jeff Monnier

Jeff

Jeff Monnier

V.P. Sales & Marketing / Senior Equipment Finance Specialist

jeff@accordfg.com

Cell: (937) 248-8884

Direct: (937) 753-1340

Sheila Whiting

Sheila

Sheila Whiting

Senior Equipment Finance Specialist 

sheila@accordfg.com

Cell: (937) 417-8584

Direct (937) 753-1345

Danielle Martin

Danielle

Danielle Martin 

Senior Equipment Finance Specialist 

danielle@accordfg.com

Cell: (937) 417-1970

Direct: (937) 753-1348

Alan Riethman

Alan

Alan Riethman  

Senior Equipment Finance Specialist

alan@accordfg.com

Cell: (937) 489-6496

Direct: (937) 753-1331

Allie

Allie Unger

Equipment Finance Specialist 

allie@accordfg.com

Cell: (937)-459-8602

Direct: (937) 753-1335

Staci

Staci Schmidt  

Equipment Finance Specialist 

staci@accordfg.com

Cell: (937) 459-9509

Direct: (937) 753-1329

Mark

Mark Pellman  

Equipment Finance Specialist 

mark@accordfg.com

Cell: (937) 419-4202

Direct: (937) 753-1338

Josh

Josh Fritts 

Equipment Finance Specialist 

josh@accordfg.com

Cell: (937) 543-9668

Direct: (937) 753-1327

Andrew

Andrew Wissman  

Equipment Finance Specialist 

andrew@accordfg.com

Cell: (303) 919-4312

Direct: (937) 753-1330

Ian Liddell

Ian

Ian Liddell

Equipment Finance Specialist 

ian@accordlease.com

Cell: (513) 605-1059

Account Manager:  Lowi Bundschuh: (937) 753-1333

Mike Peterman

Mike

Mike Peterman  

Equipment Finance Specialist 

mike@accordfg.com

Cell: (513) 256-6163

Account Manager: Robin Seymour: (937) 753-1328

Lowi Bundschuh

Lowi

Lowi Bundschuh

Account Manager

lowi@accordfg.com

Direct: (937) 753-1333

Office: (937) 473-5991 x213

Kendra

Kendra Lindemuth

Account Manager

kendra@accordfg.com

Direct: (937) 753-1346

Office: (937) 473-5991 x226

Louise

Louise Douglas

Account Manager

louise@accordfg.com

Direct: (937) 753-1326

Office: (937) 473-5991 x203

Robin

Robin Seymour

Account Manager

robin@accordfg.com

Direct: (937) 753-1328

Office: (937) 473-5991 x208

Stephanie Jones

Stephanie

Stephanie Jones

Accounting / Documentation

stephanie@accordfg.com

Direct: (937) 753-1321

Office: (937) 473-5991 x201

Karen

Karen Phillis

Customer Service

karen@accordfg.com

Direct: (937) 753-1334

Office: (937) 473-5991 x214